W.P.S. Board of Education

It is the desire of the Board of Education and the Superintendent to keep open the lines of communication between the community and the Watervliet Public Schools.

As questions, comments, or concerns arise, citizens are encouraged to contact the Superintendent of Schools at 463-0300. The Board of Education conducts regular meetings on the second Monday of each month beginning at 6:00 PM and meets in the Community Media Center (High School).

Board Meeting Minutes

Minutes from the meetings of the Watervliet Public Schools' Board of Education can be found on our district transparency page at THIS LINK.

Board Members

President - Bill Spaulding
bspaulding@watervlietps.org
(12/26) 

Vice-President - Eric Laws 
elaws@watervlietps.org
(12/24) 

Secretary - John Oliphant 
joliphant@watervlietps.org
(12/28) 

Treasurer - Brian Gruszczyk
brian.gruszczyk@watervlietps.org
(12/26)

Trustee - Wendy Hart 
wendy.hart@watervlietps.org
(12/28)

Trustee - Kim Adams
kim.adams@watervlietps.org
(12/26)

Trustee - Amanda Morlock-Fisher
afisher@watervlietps.org
(12/24)