Watervliet Public Schools

Working Together to Keep Us Together

Watervliet Public Schools / Departments
450 E. Red Arrow Highway
Watervliet, MI. 49098
(269) 463-0300
(269) 463-6809 Fax
 
 
W.P.S. Departments
Kevin Schooley
Superintendentkschooley@watervlietps.org(269) 463-0300




Lisa Lavalley
Finance Coordinator / Business Manager llavalley@watervlietps.org
(269) 463-0702
Rachel Jacobs
Bookkeeper rjacobs@watervlietps.org(269) 463-0703
Jennifer Scott
Executive Assistantjscott@watervlietps.org(269) 463-0300
Susan ToothmanCurriculum Directorstoothman@watervlietps.org(269) 463-0741
 Schools
Brad Coon
High School Principal
bcoon@watervlietps.org
(269) 463-0730
Teri RichcreekH.S. Secretarytrichcreek@watervlietps.org(269) 463-0730
Patricia Stasiak
High School Guidance
pstasiak@watervlietps.org
(269) 463-0736
Karla Liles
H.S. Guidance Secretary
kliles@watervlietps.org
(269) 463-0735
Dave Armstrong
Middle School Principal
darmstrong@watervlietps.org
(269) 463-0780
Christy Boone M.S. Secretarycboone@watervlietps.org(269) 463-0780
Angelene Conkin
Middle School Guidance
aconkin@watervlietps.org
(269) 463-0791
Joe Allen
North Elementary Principal
jallen@watervlietps.org
(269) 463-0820
Dana MorrisNorth Secretarydmorris@watervlietps.org(269) 463-0820
Carole Fetke
South Elementary Principal
cfetke@watervlietps.org
(269) 463-0860
Deb BeebeSouth Secretarydbeebe@watervlietps.org(269) 463-0860
Dave Kindt
WAY Program Principal
dkindt@watervlietps.org
(269) 463-0897




Athletics
Ken Dietz
Athletic Director
kdietz@watervlietps.org
(269) 463-0758
Nancy Scowcroft
Athletic Assistant
nscowcroft@watervlietps.org
(269) 463-0733




Services
June Altom
Food Services Director
jaltom@watervlietps.org
(269) 463-0799
Mark Isbrecht
Transportation / Maintenance Director
misbrecht2@watervlietps.org
(269) 463-0720
Julia Troyer
Data Specialist
jtroyer@watervlietps.org
(269) 463-0707
Tracy Sheffer
Special Education Services
tsheffer@watervlietps.org
(269) 463-0706
Angie GutierrezMigrant Directoragutierrez@watervlietps.org(269) 463-0806
Speech Services
ttyson@watervlietps.org
(269) 463-0869
Jimmie Paskel
IT / Computer Technician
jpaskel@watervlietps.org
(269) 463-0708



                  
 
 
 
CLOSE